Suuns

Playlist: Winter Vol II

Nearly three hours in length, this playlist is guaranteed to hold at least a few gems for each of you music-lovers and MFL-ers out there. Please enjoy:

 

 

 

Suuns is touring right NOW!

Suuns is releasing their new album, Hold/Still, on April 19th on Secretly Canadian and kicked off their tour this past weekend in Portugal. Last month they released two remixes of the track, “Translate”, from Hold/Still. The “Pressure” remix was done with the help of THE John Congleton and according to Suuns, the “Psych” is one for the floor!

Check out the original with the music video and both remixes below it:

 

https://soundcloud.com/secretlycanadian/suuns-translate-dark-sky-psych-remix

 

 

See if Suuns is coming anywhere near you!

SUUNS TOUR DATES (U.S. DATES IN BOLD):
Sat. Mar. 19 – Azores Island, PT @ Tremor Festival (Tickets)
Thu. Apr. 7 – Sainte-Therese, QC @ Bar le Cha-Cha (Tickets)
Sat. Apr. 9 – Saint-Casimir, QC @ La Taverne (Tickets)
Fri. Apr. 15 – Quebec City, QC @ L’Anti (Tickets)
Sat. Apr. 16 – Carleton-sur-Mer, QC @ La Naufraqeur (Tickets)
Wed. Apr. 20 – Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe (Tickets)
Thu. Apr. 21 – Ottawa, ON @ St. Alban’s Church (Tickets)
Fri. Apr. 22 – Toronto, ON @ Adelaide Hall (Tickets)
Sat. Apr. 23 – Athens, OH @ Ohio University at Casa Nueva
Sun. Apr. 24 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop Bar
Tue. Apr. 26 – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Wed. Apr. 27 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Thu. Apr. 28 – New York, NY @ The Marlin Room at Webster Hall
Fri. Apr. 29 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott
Sat. Apr. 30 – Portsmouth, NH @ 3S Artspace
Thu. May 19 – Berlin, DE @ Berghain (Tickets)
Fri. May 20 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg (Tickets)
Sat. May 21 – Lille, FR @ Grand Mix (Tickets)
Sun. May 22 – Brussels, BE @ La Nuit De Botanqiue Festival (Tickets)
Tue. May 24 – London, UK @ ICA (Tickets)
Fri. May 27 – Neustreliz, DE @ Immergut Festival (Tickets)
Sat. May 28 – KleinReifling, AT @ Seewiesen Festival (Tickets)
Mon. May 30 – Paris, FR @ TBD
Wed. June 1 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound (Tickets)
Sun. June 5 – Mannheim, DE @ Maifield Derby Festival (Tickets)
Wed. June 8 – Rome, IT @ Monk (Tickets)
Thu. June 9 – Ravenna, IT @ Beaches Brew Festival (Tickets)