Here We Go Magic’s new record, “Be Small”

Out on October 16th, Here We Go Magic’s (HWGM) newest record Be Small is a collection of simple diddies. Easy on the ears but thought-provoking. Luke Temple, Michael Bloch and Austin Vaughn = HWGM. They’ve released, soon to be, four albums over the last 6 years but it hasn’t been an easy ride. In addition to streaming HWGM’s new record, Noisey did an in depth interview with Luke and Michael. Check it out here and don’t forget, October 16, Be Small will be out on Secretly Canadian. Additionally, check if these guys will be anywhere near you when they’re touring this fall:

Thu. Oct. 22 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Fri. Oct. 23 – Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
Sat. Oct. 24 – New York, NY @Bowery Ballroom
Sun. Oct. 25 – Somerville, MA @ Cuisine en Locale
Mon. Oct. 26 – Montreal, QC @ Divan Orange
Tue. Oct. 27 – Toronto, ON @ The Drake Hotel
Wed. Oct. 28 – Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory
Thu. Oct. 29 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
Fri. Oct. 30 – Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle
Sun. Nov. 1 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry
Mon. Nov. 2 – Omaha, NE @ Slowdown
Tue. Nov. 3 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Wed. Nov. 4 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Thu. Nov. 5 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Fri. Nov. 6 – Seattle, WA @ Sunset Tavern
Sat. Nov. 7 – Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club
Sun. Nov. 8 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Tue. Nov. 10 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri. Nov. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theater
Sat. Nov. 14 – San Diego, CA @ San Diego Music Thing
Sun. Nov. 15 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
Tue. Nov. 17 – Austin, TX @ Red 7
Wed. Nov. 18 – Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Thu. Nov. 19 – New Orleans, LA @ Siberia
Fri. Nov. 20 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Sat. Nov. 21 – Durham, NC @ The Pinhook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s