New record coming from Summer Twins: Limbo

Chelsea and Justine Brown are LA-based sisters who grew up with piano and violin lessons, music always being part of their lives. Inspired by The Donnas and The Ramones, the sisters decided to blaze their own musical trail. They released a self-titled debut in 2012 and this October 2nd they’ll be sharing with us all their sophomore record, Limbo which will be out on Burger Records. With Chelsea on guitar, Justine on drums, Michael Rey on bass, and Andy Moran on guitar and keyboards, producer of Ty Segall and Thee Oh Sees, Chris Woodhouse, was able to aid in the creation of a true work of art.

Listen to the first single, “Demons”, below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s